COVID19> In the context of the Covid19 health crisis, certain events are postponed until further notice.

 

-

Artist Talks with Katherine Longly "Hernie & Plume"

​Artist Talks with Vincent Peal

Artist Talks with Nicholas Kuskin

Artist Talks with Raymond Dakoua

 

Release of the comic strip "Animalia"

by Lucile van Laecken & Simon Fresse

 

 

Brocante Photo & Portrait Afgan Box  

> Thursday 14 January : 

EXPO 1010 HARDENNES + RELEASE BOOK 

with: Marie Sordat, Sarah Lowie, Christopher de Béthune, Tombouctou Manu, Max Lemmens, Renée Lorie, Pauline Caplet, Thomas Marchal, Mathieu Van Assche, Simon Vansteenwinckel In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

 

+ YOUNG TALENT: Tom Lyon & Pauline Vanden Neste

 

Info Opening : COVID19> In the context of the Covid19 health crisis, all events are postponed until further notice.

EXPO 1010 HRDN + YOUNGTALENT TOM LYON & PAULINE VANDEN NESTE > 13 MARCH

Photo Brussels Festival - Hangar Art Center > 27 Mars

> Thursday 4 February :

16:00 20:30 Release of the magazine Tropical Stoemp by Le Mulet

(on registration)

> Sunday 7 February :

10:00 16:00 Workshop Wet Plate Collodion (on registration)

> Sunday 14 February :

13:30 18:00 Photo Studio - Portrait Wild Lover - Afghan Box

> Saturday 20 February :

16:00 19:00 Meet the photographs ! EXPO 1010 HRDN & Young Talent Tom Lyon & Pauline Vanden Neste, en présence des artistes.

​​

>Sunday 21 February :

14:00 18:00 Workshop Cyanotype

> Saturday 27 February : 

12:00 18:00 Studio Photo Afghan Box at Hangar Art Center

 

> Sunday 28 February :

14:00 18:00 Workshop Cyanotype

EXPO 1010 HRDN + YOUNGTALENT TOM LYON & PAULINE VANDEN NESTE > 13 MARCH

Photo Brussels Festival - Hangar Art Center > 27 March

> Sunday 7 March

15:00 17:00 Photo Coffee Discussion

> Thursday 11 March

17:00 > 20:30 Presentation & Projection of the fanzines MALADITA by Nathalie Hannecart & Aurélie Bay

(on registration)

> Sunday 14 March

14:00 18:00 Workshop Van Dyke with Toinette Chaudron

> From Thursday 18 March : 

Lokal Fototek Foundation

Vincen Beeckman & Kasper Demeulemeester

EXPO > 26 April​

> Saturday 20 March : 

13:00 - 17:00 Photo Photo outside - Spring Day

Wild Portrait Afghan Box with Toinette Chaudron

> Sunday 04 April

14:00 18:00 Pinhole Workshop with Toinette Chaudron

> Sunday 11 & Sunday 18 April

14:30 16:30 Workshop Les Canoglyphes / Engraving workshop with Luka Rakol

> Sunday April 18 open, discovery of the results

> Thursday 06 May

18:30 Vernissage EXPO Loic Seguin - Half Light

+ Young Talent: Antoine Grenez - Résistance Heureuse

EXPO> July 17

> Saturday 08 May

14:00 18:00 Workshop Cyanotype

> Sunday May 16

Photo walk & film development workshop

 

> Thursday 20 May

18:00 21:00 Presentation of the Book "Eugenie" By Mélanie Patris

> Sunday 23 May

Pinhole Workshop for Children

Info Soon

INFO SOON

CLOSED IN AUGUST

> Thursday 09 September:

18:30 EXPO opening

Renée Lorie - Noctuary

Dinaya Waeyaert - Little Muse Project

Joselito Verschaeve

EXPO> October 30

Info Soon

Info Soon

> Friday 17, Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 December

Illustration Market 

> Thursday 06 January : 

18:30 EXPO Opening

Quentin Yvelin - La Hutte

Mélanie Patris - Géographie Intérieur

EXPO > 07 December

Contact

Tél : (+32) 483 05 17 62

info@enfantsauvagebxl.com

L'Enfant Sauvage

Rue de l'Enseignement 23

1000 Brussels

Open Thursdays through Saturdays

from 13:00 until 19:00

2021 L'enfant Sauvage - Mentions Légales,  Référencement ASI

L'Enfant Sauvage est un espace d'exposition photo 

 

Tags: Accrochage, Nuit des musées, Photographie contemporaine, Pellicule, Contemporains, Musée d art, Affiches, Festivals, Exposition de photos, Exposition présentée, Collections permanentes, Soirée d ouverture, Street art, Inauguration, Festival photo, Poétique, Rencontres photographiques, Temps de pose, Luminosité, Art photographique, Diaphragme, Profondeur de champ, Club photo, Quantité de lumière, Médiathèque, Sculpture, Vitesse d obturation, Obturation, Cartier bresson, Exposition photographique, Première exposition, Pavillon, Beaux Arts, Tirages, Photographier, Exhibition, Galeries, Photographiques, Artistes, Expo, Art contemporain, Photographes, Artiste, Photographe, Photographies exposées, Centre des expositions, Faire des expositions, Grands photographes, Trop sombre, Expose, Vernissage de l exposition, Doisneau, Vernissage, Surexposition, Présente des expositions, Atelier des lumières, Expositions temporaires, Grande ouverture, Philharmonie, Reflex, Photo club, Arts plastiques, Flou, Boîtier, Centre d art, Appareil photo, Prise de vue, Rétrospective, Noir et blanc, Expos, Argentique